It’s a Major Award!

I received this award from Pam over at 30something. Thanks Pam! It does come with some rules though.

This award comes with guidelines as follows:
1. Put the logo on your blog.
2. Add a link to the person who awarded you.
3. Nominate at least seven other blogs.
4. Add links to those blogs on your blog.
5. Leave a message for your nominee on their blog.

I nominate:

~Nevis.  Love her pugs.  Love her scrapbook pages.  And she cracks me up.

~Lisa.  Lisie makes me laugh like no one else.  And she posts pics of her adorable niece.

~Michele.  I like reading about her adventures in small town SC.

~Shannon.  Love to read about her, Mustachio, and sweet Emily!

~Ani.  Foodie.  Mommie.  Sweet, sweet chickie.

~Mary Mia.  I can’t wait for her to update with new pics of the Twinadoes.

~Lisanne.  How she has time to blog, work, take care of her 2 kids AND constantly change her blog template is beyond me!

6 thoughts on “It’s a Major Award!

  1. yay! I won a Major Award!!! Maybe it’s a bowling alley!!

    HA HA HA HA

    Now i’m off to check out all these other blogs, to see who is as cool as me. 🙂

Comments are closed.