CSP on VAC

CSP took a few days off from work.  Thursday we spent all day running errands and going to the doctor.  He went over to my BILs to swim and hang out  while I went to bunco.  Won $8 woot!  Friday was a total wash.  I came home Thursday night, took my meds then crashed out and didn’t wake up until 5pm Friday!  Yikes!  Saturday and Sunday were also really low key with me feeling icky and trying to get better.  We did go to the post office and use the new automated postal machine on Sunday afternoon though.  LOVE that!  I send a lot of mail and part of that mail is that I send seek and find puzzle books to all my ladies- my Nanny, Gramy, Aunt Dora, Aunt Evelyn, Aunt Margaret.  They all love those puzzle books and are all elderly so I go pick them up and send packages with the books and photos of recent goings on.  I know how much I love mail so I know they love to get a fun package every few weeks!

