March 2008

March 2008 Busy month ahead! Our 7th wedding anniversary is the 3rd, there are a bunch of birthdays this month, and I’m finally going to Baltimore to see Lisa in just a couple weeks! So excited! We’re going to Ocean City & she’s taking me to all the cool joints she’s been going to for years.
I can’t believe we’ve been married 7 years already. I was on the phone with my mom the other day & I mentioned it and she asked if we had the itch. I asked CSP. He said “It’s a full blown rash.” Nerd. He’s on vacation this week. We were supposed to go to the beach to celebrate our anniversary but then I had to have knee surgery. boo. But we’ll still go out for a nice dinner & have a date night. Yay!

11 thoughts on “March 2008

  1. We are going to have such a great time. I will pack all kinds of cool CD so we can sing the while way to Ocean CIty! Are you sure that won’t be too much time in the car for you?

  2. I Hope that you have such a great month. Happy anniversary! 7 years is a big accomplishment these days. I know you’ll have so much fun in Baltimore. I cant wait to see all the pictures! šŸ˜‰

  3. Happy Anniversary!

    Niel and I will be 7 years this year to Shannon!

    Nah 7 is a lucky number. Have a fab date night!!

Comments are closed.