I’ve been tagged

By Bug’s Mama

FAVORITES:
  • Favorite Color:  aqua, purple, silver, pink
  • Favorite Food:  chicken bryan from carraba’s
  • Favorite Month: october
  • Favorite Song:  right now? want to by sugarland
  • Favorite Movie: grease 1 & 2
  • Favorite Sport: to watch: football
  • Favorite Season: Fall
  • Favorite Day of the week:  saturday
  • Favorite Ice Cream Flavor: strawberry, but only the all natural kind from bluebell (I think that’s the brand)
  • Favorite Time of Day: late afternoon

CURRENTS

  • Current Mood:   headachey (caught the plague from CSP)
  • Current Taste:  string cheese
  • Current Clothes: white 3/4 sleeve t-shirt, pink capri pants
  • Current Desktop: pug puppy face
  • Current Toenail Color: exotica (it’s red)
  • Current Time: 1:45pm
  • Current Surroundings: my kitchen/family room
  • Current Thoughts: i need to go to the post office

FIRSTS

  • First Best Friend: Andy Harmon
  • First Kiss: Andy Harmon
  • First Screen Name: i don’t remember?????
  • First Pet:  Snowflake the kitten
  • First Piercing: ears.  only piercing
  • First Crush: Andy Harmon
  • First CD: no freakin’ clue.  how do you people remember this stuff?

LASTS

  • Last Cigarette: One when I was 13.  So gross.
  • Last Drink: sweet tea, right now.
  • Last Car Ride: Sunday
  • Last Kiss: CSP before he left for work
  • Last Movie Seen: Elizabeth The Golden Age on dvd yesterday
  • Last Phone Call: my friend Candace about 20 min ago
  • Last CD Played:  Can’t remember the last actual cd I played.  But last album listened to is Josh Kelly’s new one.

HAVE YOU EVERS

  • Have You Ever Dated One Of Your Best Guy/Girl Friends: yes
  • Have You Ever Broken the Law: yes
  • Have You Ever Been Arrested: No
  • Have You Ever Skinny Dipped: of course!
  • Have You Ever Been on TV: I was in a commercial for Salsarita’s Mexican Restaurant.
  • Have You Ever Kissed Someone You Didn’t Know: yep

5 THINGS

  • Thing You’re Wearing: underwear!!!!
  • Thing You’ve Done Today: made jewelry
  • Thing You Can Hear Right Now: The Price is Right
  • Thing You Can’t Live Without: lip balm
  • Thing You Do When You’re Bored: I don’t have time to get bored

4 PLACES YOU’VE BEEN TODAY

  1. in my kitchen
  2. my warm, cozy bed!
  3. on my couch
  4. here, in front of the computer

3 PEOPLE YOU CAN TELL ANYTHING TO

  1.  CSP
  2.  My Mama
  3.  Lisa

2 CHOICES

  1. Black or White: White
  2. Hot or Cold:  hot

No.1 THING YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE: Be a Mom.

4 thoughts on “I’ve been tagged

  1. oh, you and my husband would get along so great, his favorite movie EVER is grease and currently if that song by sugarland comes on the radio (or god forbid the video on tv) no one is allowed to talk!!!!

  2. great answers. I am such a dork, you are the first person i ever tagged and it was so exciting to see you did it!!! YEAH! (yes, again i admit I’m a HUGE dork)

Comments are closed.