Perks & Pesky Pug Pups

First I want to say thank you so much for all of your support with my shop! So exciting! And don’t forget to scroll down and enter the contest for free earrings (But you have to go visit my shop first!).

CSP was able to pick a gift from a catalog to reward him for good performance or something like that. We chose a surround sound system with dvd player & iPod dock. Very cool. So CSP was down on the floor hooking it all up. Well, Miss Molly wasn’t too thrilled with that. See, she needs to be attached to CSP AT ALL TIMES. She would prefer it if he would carry her in a Baby Bjorn. I looked over and saw this: Molly climbed up on her Daddy's back Then Kiki had to get in on the action: Kiki squeezed in to show us her bobo I swear, not a day goes by that these girls don’t just crack us up!

2 thoughts on “Perks & Pesky Pug Pups

Comments are closed.