Bellatini’s back, baby!

To celebrate the relaunch of my little jewelry making business I will be holding a little contest! Now in stock... Up for grabs, a free pair of earrings custom made for you in your favorite color. Just leave a comment and you’ll be entered. Drawing to be held Sunday February 27.

And a special contest for you graphic artisty types.  Make me a banner for Bellatini* and I’ll make you a coordinating custom set:  earrings, bracelet, and necklace.  Email me at bellatini at mac dot com if you’re interested.

Along with jewelry I am also offering custom painted growth charts for sale. And in 2008 Bellatini* will donate $1 from the sale of each pink themed jewelry item to the Avon Walk for Breast Cancer via Women’s Circle of Giving.
So now you can look good and give to a good cause all at the same time!

Now, go check out my shop!  It is chock full of way cute new designs!

22 thoughts on “Bellatini’s back, baby!

  1. Yay for the new designs. Please enter me in the contest! I’m also interested in the graphic artsy challenge. I’ll send ya an email. 🙂

  2. Wow! I had no idea you made such nice jewelry:) These would be perfect for my MIL!! I will be back to buy her a pair of ear rings for her bday. Not until July, but I like to be prepared:) LOL!!

  3. You know that I want to enter your contest! 🙂 I’ll make sure to keep your shop in mind for future gift-giving occasions. I *so* wish that I could make you a graphic design banner, but I’m swamped with stuff right now. *sigh* Hey ~ thanks so much for the tips on ordering Crocs. Jeff has wanted a pair for a while now (me too!), and I just ordered him some for Valentine’s Day. Got free shipping, too! Hope he likes ’em.

  4. OK, hopefully the third time is the charm with posting a comment here today…YAY! I’m so happy you are back to making jewelry! Please enter me in your contest. Thanks!

  5. Hey! Glad to see those new and improved wrists hard at work. Your stuff is adorable! Count me in for the contest, and even though purple is the color of royalty (and we Leos are royalty, right Shanny?), I love earthy browns and golds.

Comments are closed.