phoblodays

PhoBloDays- Spring 2008

Welcome! For those of you just joining us, four times a year I ask my bloggy peeps to document their days through photos. We document a Friday &/or a Saturday. Then everyone posts their photos on their blogs &/or the PhoBloDays Flickr Group. I post a link to the participants here on my blog so everyone can go see what everyone else is up to.

I LOVE PhoBloDays. I love seeing your worlds through your point of view.

On with the show! Click below:

My Saturday is still going on. So I’ll finish taking pics of my day and post everything tomorrow. Thanks to those who played!

4 thoughts on “PhoBloDays- Spring 2008”

  1. OK, I took pictures on Saturday, but when I went to upload them on Flickr, I found out I had maxed out for the month (I’m too cheap to upgrade to the larger account). I’ll have to figure out another place to show them.

    Like

Comments are closed.