bloggy stuff, it's all about me, phoblodays, photos

Friday Fotos

PhoBloDays are here! Go visit our participants and see what they’ve got going on:

Lisa 

Sandy

Bug’s Mama

Jesser

Mrs. D

Lisanne

Mary Mia

Kristie

Carol

I tell you what, my peeps rock. And they apparently have way more interesting Fridays than I did yesterday. Ok, on to my photos.
Breakfast- new cereal Breakfast. Found this new cereal at Sam’s Thursday. It’s basically crack in a flake form.
Updating ye ole blog Updated the blog & checked email.
Box of sunshine!Opened a box of satsuma oranges from Sandy, had one (yum!) and put the rest in the fridge.
Catching up on Grey'sCaught up on Grey’s from Thursday night. George & Izzy just need to break up. I’m tired of his hang dog face. I used to love him, but he’s been all woe is me for so long I just can’t stand it. Bring Denny back!
Sometimes the only way I get all my veggies is to drink them Had some juice and folded some laundry.Folding laundry Did some more boring housework (and forgot to take pics of it, but trust me, nothing exciting). Then had to go back to Sam’s as the peanut oil I bought Thursday night had a leak and I needed to exchange it for a new one or how’s our Thanksgiving turkey gonna get deep fried?Night driveListened to some fun country on the way.Driving music
Stopped at CookOut on the way back for dinner for me & CSP. Picking up dinner
After dinner I finished up my Thanksgiving cards Finishing up my Thanksgiving cards while watching Men in Trees. I ironed Jon’s clothes and sent him off to work then I crawled into bed with my 2 puggies and snoozed out. Exciting no? You may need a rest after reading about such adventures! Next time I do another PhoBloDays it’s gonna be one where I go to Paris and have lunch with Brad Pitt or something.

6 thoughts on “Friday Fotos”

  1. I really enjoyed participating! Loved your pictures! You know, it really makes you think about what you do during the course of a day. We do a *lot*, even though we don’t always think so. On Friday, there was a dead body found in the river in our town ~ wouldn’t that have made for an interesting Photo Bloggy Days if I had participated on Friday? LOL! 🙂

    Like

  2. Fun! I kept forgetting to take pics, dang it. Two hours later I’d think “oh shoot, why didn’t I take a picture of M melting down in the restaurant?! Now THAT would have captured our day.” Oh well, I’ll do better next time. 🙂

    Like

Comments are closed.