PhoBloDays- Autumn Edition Day 1!

So I totally forgot about PhoBloDays until just now.  Doh!  With all the Thanksgiving stuff on my brain there’s not much room for anything else right now.  BUT- on with the show!Here are the rules again for those who’d like to play:

 If you’d like to take part remember to leave a comment on my blog or email me to let me know and I’ll link to you on the big day.

Here’s the dealio:

Take a picture at least once every 2 hours. Photograph everything: your breakfast, the inside of your shower, your view when you wake up, what you see on your commute to work, your desk, your lunch, you get the idea! Things you think are every day and mundane to you are interesting to us!

Post your photos of Friday &/or Saturday 11/16 & 17. You can do both days to show the difference between work & play, or just the one day. I wanted to include a business & non-business day for variety. For those of us who don’t work outside the home, don’t fret- there’s tons of stuff for you to photograph!

Take pics of your day then post them later. Like you can take pics all day Friday then post them on Saturday or Friday night. Take your Saturday pics then post them Sunday or Saturday night or Monday even. No need to continually post throughout the day. Although you can do that too if you’d like. It’s totally laid back about when you post. Just make sure your photos are of Friday and/or Saturday. The main goal is to be able to go to different blogs and see what our bloggy friends were doing at the exact same time. Like I wonder what Lisa in Baltimore was doing while I was having lunch in Charlotte. That kind of thing.

Carry your camera with you all day. Start now to get into the habit. Go to sleep with your camera by your side!

Hope you’ll play!

xoxo

Shanny 

3 thoughts on “PhoBloDays- Autumn Edition Day 1!

  1. M3 says:

    OK, I’ve uploaded the pics to Flickr and will do a blog post in a few minutes. Fun idea! Although I’m noticing from the pics that (almost) everything we do is about the kids…

Comments are closed.